You can effectively cancel your account by erasing the ElderCheck Now app™ from iPhone®. All information that was stored on your device will be erased. Copies of an elder’s check-in history are not stored in any depository outside one’s local device. Individual check-ins transmitted through our server are maintained, however, they are de-identified in regards to elder personal information and encrypted. They are not retrievable by caregivers once the app has been erased. If you wish to use the ElderCheck Now app at a later time, download the app from App Store®, and you can sign in using your original caregiver information and pair again with an elder.